OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE SULLIVAN COUNTY INFRASTRUCTURE LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION January 8, 2024

Chairperson

Suzanne Loughlin

Vice Chairperson

Kathleen Lara

Secretary

Carol Roig

Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Howard Siegel

Assistant Secretary

Philip Vallone

Assistant Treasurer

Scott Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Ira Steingart

Personnel Committee

Suzanne Loughlin

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Investment Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Governance Committee -- established May 9, 2016

Suzanne Loughlin

Paul Guenther

Scott Smith

Audit Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Howard Siegel

Suzanne Loughlin

Scott Smith

Finance Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Scott Smith

Paul Guenther

Howard Siegel

Bank Signatories

Chief Executive Officer

Chairperson

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

<u>FOIL Officer</u> Julio Garaicoechea

Appeals Officer Jennifer Flad

Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property Jennifer Flad

Approved by the Board 1/8/24

##