OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE SULLIVAN COUNTY INFRASTRUCTURE LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Chairperson

Suzanne Loughlin

Vice Chairman

Ed Sykes

Treasurer & CFO

Howard Siegel

Assistant Treasurer

Scott Smith

Secretary

Carol Roig

Assistant Secretary

vacant

Chief Executive Officer

John W. Kiefer

Personnel Committee

Suzanne Loughlin

Ed Sykes

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Investment Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Governance Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Suzanne Loughlin

Paul Guenther

Scott Smith

Audit Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Howard Siegel

Suzanne Loughlin

Scott Smith

Finance Committee-- established May 9, 2016

Scott Smith

Paul Guenther

Howard Siegel

Bank Signatories

CEO

Chairperson

Treasurer

Secretary

FOIL Officer

Julio Garaicoechea

Appeals Officer

Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

##