THE SULLIVAN COUNTY INFRASTRUCTURE LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION -OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman

Ira Steingart

Vice Chairman

Suzanne Loughlin

Secretary

vacant

Treasurer & CFO

Howard Siegel

Assistant Secretary

Ed Sykes

Assistant Treasurer

Scott Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Ed Sykes

Investment Committee

Howard Siegel, Chairman

Paul Guenther

Governance Committee

vacant

Ira Steingart

Joseph Perrello

Audit Committee

vacant

Carol Roig

Scott Smith

Finance Committee

vacant

Paul Guenther

Howard Siegel

FOIL Officer

Julio Garaicoechea

Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property

Executive Director (Flad)

Bank Signatories

Chairman CEO CFO/ Treasurer Secretary

January 15, 2020

##